Search Results for: Thriller

About 100 results

Adhe Kangal (2017)

0 Views0 Comments

Director: Rohin Venkatesan Writer: Rohin Venkatesan Stars: Janani Iyer, Kalaiyarasan, Shivada Nair Adhe Kangal (2017) : What begins as a love triangle morphs into a thriller, following an accident - and an abduction.

Churchill (2017)

0 Views0 Comments

Director: Jonathan Teplitzky Writer: Alex von Tunzelmann Stars: Brian Cox, Miranda Richardson, John Slattery, Ella Purnell, Julian Wadham Churchill (2017) :A ticking-clock thriller following Winston Churchill in th...

Shut In (2016)

0 Views0 Comments

Director: Farren Blackburn Writer: Christina Hodson Stars: Naomi Watts, Charlie Heaton, Jacob Tremblay Shut In (2016) : A heart-pounding thriller about a widowed child psychologist who lives in an isolated existenc...

Call of the Wolf (2017)

0 Views0 Comments

Director: R.D. Womack II Writer: József Gallai Stars: Aleksander Ristic, Cynthia Bravo, Matthew Oliva Call of the Wolf (2017) : Kidnapped and trapped by a winter storm, this slow burn thriller follows two stranger...

Cam-Girl (2016)

0 Views0 Comments

Director: Curt Wiser Writer: Curt Wiser Stars: Erin Cline, Joe Coffey, Dominiqua Alexis Cam-Girl (2016) : A Thriller that revolves around Gessica, a 23-year-old web cam stripper who is pushed to the limit when hel...

Nocturnal Animals (2016)

0 Views0 Comments

Director: Tom Ford Writer: Tom Ford, Austin Wright Stars: Amy Adams, Jake Gyllenhaal, Michael Shannon Nocturnal Animals (2016) : An art gallery owner is haunted by her ex-husband's novel, a violent thriller she int...

The Unbidden (2016)

0 Views0 Comments

Director: Quentin Lee Writer: Narhee Ahn Stars: Michelle Krusiec, Tamlyn Tomita, Julia Nickson The Unbidden (2016): The Unbidden is a thriller about four women confronted by a mysterious young man who knows a dark ...

Level Up (2016)

0 Views0 Comments

Director: Adam Randall Writers: Adam Randall, Gary Young Stars: Josh Bowman, Neil Maskell, William Houston Level Up (2016): A fast-paced, high concept thriller following a 20 something layabout, who over the course...

Lego Scooby-Doo!: Haunted Hollywood (2016)

0 Views0 Comments

Director: Rick Morales Writers: James Krieg Stars: Kate Micucci, Dee Bradley Baker, JB Blanc Lego Scooby-Doo!: Haunted Hollywood (2016): Oooh Hollywood! The glitz, the glam...the Headless Horseman?! Join your favor...

Made in France (2015)

0 Views0 Comments

Director: Nicolas Boukhrief Writers: Éric Besnard Stars: Malik Zidi, François Civil, Nassim Si Ahmed Made in France (2015): After the horrible terrorist attacks that rocked Paris, this daring investigation thriller...

Identicals (2015)

0 Views0 Comments

Director: Simon Pummell Writer: Simon Pummell Stars: Nora-Jane Noone, Nick Blood, Tony Wa Identicals (2015) : None Of Us Are As Unique As We Think. Brand New-U is a highly unconventional romantic thriller: an obses...

Countdown (2016)

0 Views0 Comments

Director: John Stockwell Writers: Michael Finch, Richard Wenk Stars: Nick Nemeth, Glenn Jacobs, Katharine Isabelle Countdown (2016) : WWE superstars Dolph Ziggler and Kane lead the action in this electrifying and h...

She Wolf Rising (2016)

0 Views0 Comments

Director: Marc Leland Writer: Marc Leland Stars: Tiffany Shepis, Debbie Rochon, Timothy Mandala She Wolf Rising (2016) : A nonstop supernatural thriller that explores the dark side of underground filmmaking. Gina S...

Home Invasion (2016)

0 Views0 Comments

Director: David Tennant Writer: Peter Sullivan Stars: Jason Patric, Scott Adkins, Natasha Henstridge Home Invasion (2016) : Terror arrives at the one place we all feel safest in this taut psychological thriller sta...

Grandpa’s Psycho (2015)

0 Views0 Comments

Director: Danny LeGare Writer: Danny LeGare Stars: Kim Mulhauser, David Gere, Ashley Tramonte Grandpa's Psycho (2015): A dark and gritty psychological thriller that explores one small town man's need to purify the ...

Jamaican Mafia (2015)

0 Views0 Comments

Director: Vafomba Donzo Writer: Mykal Fax Stars: David Squeeze Annakie, John Bling Bennett, Robert Braxton Jamaican Mafia (2015): Jamaican Mafia is a gangster-thriller movie in the vein of Goodfellas and Shottas, w...

Page 1 of 712345...Last »